43 Candidates Left In Fray To Fight MLC Elections


Devi PrasadTeenmaar-News-Mallanna

Hyderabad, March 2 (Telemedia) : Atleast 3 candidates from Warangal, Khammam, Nalgonda Graduates’ constituency and 2 candidates from Mahaboobnagar, Rangareddy, Hyderabad Constituencies have withdrawn their nominations submitted earlier for contesting in the forth coming elections for the Members of Legislative Council (MLC) on the last day of the nominations today.  Those include Jaipal Reddy Solieti, Md. Anwar Pasha and Diada Nagaiah have withdrawn from contesting in Warangal, Khammam & Nalgonda graduate council whereas A.Bangaraiah and Dr. Mohammed Niaz Ahmed Khan have withdrawn from Mahboobnagar, RR and Hyderabad constituency. According to official communication late in the night, the EC has declared the following contestents left in the fray after the last day of the withdrawl which ended at 5 pm today. 

MLC -1

MLC -2