Clean Sweep for YSRCP in AP, Jagan to take oath as CM on May 30


As predicted by MaaHyderabad, YSRCP party swept the elections in Andhra Pradesh following which the Chief Minister and the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) leader Nara Chandra Babu is all set to tender his resignation with the Governor anytime from now with the poll results clearly indicating the YSRCP sweep in more than 151 assembly segments and 22 Parliamentary constituencies.

The YSRCP party is leading in more than 151 constituencies in Andhra Pradesh. Jubilation reached its peak in its party office in Tadepalli in Amaravathi. Several senior party leaders and activists lined up to the party office to share the jubilation.


YSRCP chief YS Jaganmohan Reddy who is in the office watching the outcome is also celebrating the joy with the leaders and party workers. It is said that the party has called for a YSRCP legislative party meet on May 25th to elect its leader. Senior party leaders said that Jagan Mohan Reddy may take the oath of office as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh on May 30th at Vijayawada.

Previous Link: