KTR’s Road Show to begin from Kukatpally on Saturday

In-charge MLAs Prashanth Reddy, Ranga Reddy, Vivekananda Goud, Hanmanth Shinde and others seen in a meeting with the contestants

The Minister for Municipal Administration KT Rama Rao is all set to start his roadshows beginning Saturday from Kukatpally and Qutbullapur assembly constituencies.


Preparations have been completed for the much-awaited roadshows to be taken off at 5 pm from Kukatpally division and the same will reach Chittaramma Talli Chowrastha via Old Allapur Chowrastha at 6 pm.

Then again the Road Show will reach IDPL Chowrastha at 7 pm and Sagar Hotel Junction at 8 pm.

Ministers Vemula Prashanth Reddy and Malla Reddy during an interaction with the contestants of the two divisions asked them to give the names of their Basti in charges only to coordinate with party coordinators. They instructed them to mobilise at least 5,000 people each in their respective areas for making the roadshow a grand success.

The public meeting, however, will be held at one key point combining 4 divisions in each constituency.

According to the itinerary finalised so far, public meetings will be held at Chintal for 4 divisions including Rangana Reddy Nagar (127 Division) Chintal (128 Division) Kutbhullapur (131 Division) Jeedimetla (132 Division).

Similarly, KTR will also address public meetings at Shapurnagar and Sagar hotel points for the divisions comprising Gajula Ramaram (125). Jagadgiri Gutta (126), Suraram (129), Subash Nagar (130).

The vehicle will stop by only at the points decided by the local MLA Vivekananda Goud, MLC Shambipur Raju.

The meeting was also attended by MLAs Bajireddy Govardhan, Hanmanth Shinde, Jeevan Reddy, Peddi Sudarshan Reddy, and DCCB Chairman Pocharam Bhaskar Reddy.

In-charge Ministers Vemula Prashant Reddy, Ranga Reddy, Vivekananda, Bajireddy Govardhan, Hanmanth Shinde, MLC Jeevan Reddy are seen confining with the contestants


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here